Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members
who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter,
please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Karla Moran
President


SRP
Email:Karla.Moran@srpnet.com 
Moran_Sized.jpg

Kathy Foster
President Elect


Colliers
Email: kathy.foster@colliers.com
Kathy_Foster.jpg

Chad Carter
Immediate Past President 



Wells Fargo
Carter_headshots-4.jpg

Amanda Aviles

Secretary



Boeing
Email: amanda.aviles@boeing.com

Matt Avila
Treasurer & Communications Committee Chair


Mortenson
Email:matt.avila@mortenson.com

mattsized.jpg

Barbra Coffee
Board Member at Large


City of Tucson
Email:barbra.coffee@tucsonaz.gov

mattsized.jpg
Patti Cruse 
Sponsorship Committee Chair 


Tarkett
Email
:
 patti.cruse@tarkett.com
Taylor Hick
Board Member at Large


CBRE
Email
:
taylor.hick@cbre.com
THsized.jpg

Jennifer Miller
Programs Committee Chair 

Allsteel
Email: MillerJenn@allsteeloffice.com

Miller_Sized.jpg
Mark A. Paratore
Young Leaders Committee Chair


Greater Phoenix Economic Council
Email: mparatore@gpec.org
MP_sized.jpg
Kent Thomas
Membership Committee Chair 


Email: Thomas85249@gmail.com
Kent_headshot_sized.jpg

Abigail Zieger
Executive Director


Email: abigail@kc-a.com


The CoreNet Chapter of Arizona is managed by 
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States