Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members
who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 

If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter,
please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Chad Carter
President 


Wells Fargo

Carter_headshots-4.jpg
Karla Moran
Vice President


SRP
Email: Karla.Moran@srpnet.com 
Moran_Sized.jpg

Amanda Stallings

Secretary


Boeing
Email: amanda.stallings@boeing.com
Amanda_Stallings.jpg

Bill Robinson
Treasurer


CBRE
Email: bill.robinson@unionbank.com
Bill_R_Sized.jpg
Patti Cruse 
Sponsorship Chair 


Tarkett
Email
:
 patti.cruse@tarkett.com
Kathy Foster
Programs Committee Chair 

Colliers
Email: kathy.foster@colliers.com
Kathy_Foster.jpg

Kirk McClure
Golf Committee Chair 


Email: kirka.mcclure@gmail.com   

McClure_Sized.jpg

Jennifer Miller
Communications Committee Chair 

Allsteel
Email: MillerJenn@allsteeloffice.com

Miller_Sized.jpg
Noel Palmer
Membership Committee Chair

Corporate Interior Systems
Email: npalmer@cisinphx.com
Noel_Palmer.jpg
Mark A. Paratore
Young Leaders Committee Chair


Greater Phoenix Economic Council
Email: mparatore@gpec.org
Don Rodie 
Community Committee Chair 

Cushman & Wakefield
Email: Don.Rodie@cushwake.com
Rodie_Sized.jpg

Mike Zamora
Education & Mentoring Committee Chair 

Asia Real Estate Advisors
Email: mikezamorahkg@gmail.com
Mike_Zamora.jpg

Michael Brinkley 

Board Member


Pacific Medical Buildings
Email: MBrinkley@landadvisors.com

Brinkley_Sized.jpg

Beth Scarano
Board Member

Launch PM
Email: bscarano@thelaunchbiz.com 

Beth_Scarano.jpg

Abigail Zieger
Executive Director


Email: abigail@kc-a.com

Abigail


The CoreNet Chapter of Arizona is managed by 
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States