Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 


If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter, please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Simon Davis
President 
Serraview
25 Broadway, 9th floor
New York, NY 10004

Email: simon.davis@serraview.com
Phone: 602-625-1573


 
Chad Carter
Vice President 
Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo Bank Corporate Properties Group
100 W. Washington St., Ste. 1430
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Email: chad.p.carter@wellsfargo.com 
 
 
Leslie Brekke
Executive Board  - Treasurer


Cisco Sytems (HQ)
2375 E Camelback Rd
4th Floor
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: ljoslin@cisco.com
Phone:  408-806-8937

 

Kelsey Kirkland

Secretary


Accruent
1131 W. Warner Rd. Suite 102 
Tempe, AZ


Email: kelsey.kirkland@bigcenter.com
Phone: 928-710-8119

 

Keyvan Ghahreman 

Board Member

Holder Construction Co
4222 E. Thomas Rd. Suite 230
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Email: kghahreman@holder.com
Phone:  602-889-8703

 
 Tom Pritscher 
Board Member

TEPCON Construction, Inc.
2113 East Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281

Email: tom@tepcon.com
Phone: 480-861-1963
 
 Beth Scarano 
Board Member

Launch


Email: bscarano@thelaunchbiz.com
Phone: 480-406-4456
 
 Noel Palmer
Board Member

Corporate Interior Systems
3311 E Broadway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ

Email: 
Phone:
 
 Anthony Brandt
Board Member

Goodmans Interior Structure
1400 East Indian School Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 

Email: abrandt@goodmans.info
Phone: 480-432-9458
 
 
Jamie Swirtz 
Board Member

CBRE
2415 E. Camelback Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: jamie.swirtz@cbre.com
Phone: 602-735-5630

 
 Beth Gambaro, MCR
Past President 


Charles Schwab & Co., Inc.
14713 Seventeen Lakes Blvd
Roanoke, TX
United States

Email: beth.gambaro@schwab.com

Phone: 

 (480) 798-8290
 
 
Don Rodie 
Board Member


Cushman & Wakefield
2525 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: Don.Rodie@cushwake.com
Phone: 602-229-5918

 

Michael Brinkley 

Board Member


GPE Companies
6702 N 16th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: mbrinkley3@cox.net 
Phone: 623-434-6232

 

Sheila Schmidt 
Board Member

Ryan Companies
3900 E. Camelback Road Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Email: sheila.schmidt@ryancompanies.com
Phone: 480-922-8854

 
 

Kirk McClure
Board Member

Anixter

2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States

Email: kirk.mcclure@anixter.com
Phone: (480) 293-2380

 

Mark Singerman

Board Member


Rockefeller Group Development Corporation
500 North Juniper, Suite 150
Chandler, AZ 85226

Email: msingerman@rockgrp.com
Phone: 623-930-5082
 

2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States