Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 


If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter, please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Simon Davis
President 
Saltmine

Email: simon.davis@saltmine.com
Phone: 602-625-1573


 
Chad Carter
Vice President 
Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo Bank Corporate Properties Group
100 W. Washington St., Ste. 1430
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Email: chad.p.carter@wellsfargo.com 

Carter_headshots-4.jpg 
Amanda Aviles
Treasurer


University of Phoenix

Email: Amanda.Aviles@phoenix.edu
Phone:  602-387-8295

 

Kelsey Kirkland

Secretary


Accruent
1131 W. Warner Rd. Suite 102 
Tempe, AZ


Email: kelsey.kirkland@bigcenter.com
Phone: 928-710-8119

 
Keyvan Ghahreman 
Board Member

Email: kghahreman@willmeng.com
Phone:  602-889-8703

 
 Beth Scarano 
Board Member


Email: bscarano@thelaunchbiz.com
Phone: 480-406-4456
 
 Noel Palmer
Board Member

Corporate Interior Systems
3311 E Broadway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ

Email: npalmer@cisinphx.com

 
Don Rodie 
Board Member


Cushman & Wakefield
2525 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: Don.Rodie@cushwake.com
Phone: 602-229-5918

 
Michael Brinkley 
Board Member



Email: MBrinkley@landadvisors.com

Phone: 623-434-6232

 

Jennifer Miller
Board Member

Allsteel

Email: MillerJenn@allsteeloffice.com



 

Kirk McClure
Board Member


Email: kirkmcclure@immedia-tech.com

 
Mark Singerman
Board Member


Rockefeller Group Development Corporation
500 North Juniper, Suite 150
Chandler, AZ 85226

Email: msingerman@rockgrp.com
Phone: 623-930-5082

 
Jamie Selenski, MCR
Board Member

Katerra

Email:Jamie.Selenski@Katerra.com  
Jamie_Photov1.jpg

2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States