Board of Directors

The Arizona's chapter leadership comes from a variety of driven, self-motivating members who volunteer their time in specific board capacities. 


If you are interested in being involved with the Arizona Chapter, please contact arizonachapter@corenetglobal.org for more information.

   
Simon Davis
President 
Saltmine

Email: simon.davis@saltmine.com
Phone: 602-625-1573


 
Chad Carter
Vice President 
Wells Fargo

Wells Fargo Bank Corporate Properties Group
100 W. Washington St., Ste. 1430
Phoenix, AZ 85003

Email: chad.p.carter@wellsfargo.com 

Carter_headshots-4.jpg 
Leslie Brekke
Treasurer


Email: leslie.brekke@unionbank.com 
Phone:  408-806-8937

Leslie_Brekke_Headshot.jpg 

Kelsey Kirkland

Secretary


Accruent
1131 W. Warner Rd. Suite 102 
Tempe, AZ


Email: kelsey.kirkland@bigcenter.com
Phone: 928-710-8119

 
Keyvan Ghahreman 
Board Member

Email: kghahreman@willmeng.com
Phone:  602-889-8703

 
 Tom Pritscher 
Board Member

TEPCON Construction, Inc.
2113 East Rio Salado Parkway
Tempe, AZ 85281

Email: tom@tepcon.com
Phone: 480-861-1963

 
 Beth Scarano 
Board Member


Email: bscarano@thelaunchbiz.com
Phone: 480-406-4456
 
 Noel Palmer
Board Member

Corporate Interior Systems
3311 E Broadway Rd.
Phoenix, AZ

Email: npalmer@cisinphx.com

 
Don Rodie 
Board Member


Cushman & Wakefield
2525 E. Camelback Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: Don.Rodie@cushwake.com
Phone: 602-229-5918

 
Michael Brinkley 
Board Member


GPE Companies
6702 N 16th Place
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Email: mbrinkley3@cox.net 
Phone: 623-434-6232

 

Sheila Schmidt 
Board Member

Ryan Companies
3900 E. Camelback Road Suite 100
Phoenix, AZ 85018

Email: sheila.schmidt@ryancompanies.com

Phone: 480-922-8854

 

Kirk McClure
Board Member


Email: kirkmcclure@immedia-tech.com

 
Mark Singerman
Board Member


Rockefeller Group Development Corporation
500 North Juniper, Suite 150
Chandler, AZ 85226

Email: msingerman@rockgrp.com
Phone: 623-930-5082

 
Jamie Selenski
Board Member


Email: Jamie.Selenski@avnet.com

2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States
2350 East Riverview Drive
Suite 150
Phoenix, AZ
United States